wish all fipig and noopig all wishes come true*
*except aiming for my money, hi tea treat and MY xdds
ok muacks
shun bian did spring cleaning
new year resolution: not to buy so many things
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
new year resolution: not to buy so many things
not going to happen
Blessed 2015 laupig, fipig, ditzy pig and motopig..............
happy 2015
got see me on tv?
no see tv
see Jesus nia
fifi, were you the one throwing your VS undies at Big Bang ?
钟� said happy new year to me when she walk past me
why u go Punggol no go Marina Bay?
i wasnt at marina bay floating platform
but we got go live with them and countdown together (and boon lay, and bishan ang mo kio)
and i kena rained by fireworks
they never calculate the perimeter properly and we were too close (maybe is bcos windy oso.......)
super tired
i need to koon soon but hair haben dry
i just showered finish and drank iced water from from my bombay sapphire glass
should i wake up early in the morning take pikature of first sunrise of the new year?
my NYE dinner was zinger meal
marina bay to be honest is badly organised
we arrived at 7 with throngs of people but the last people to enter the building is around 10 i believe
wtf
and queue for food (though quite nice ramlee-like burger by makcik) took us 1 hour
leg pain body ache and quite sweaty, with thousands of people who also queueing for the toilet
this year end i will book marina bay sands bay view room
fifi wanna come mah?
the lunch i was so looking forward to was cancelled today as fren got held up at work and it was kinda late oredi
so i guess i have to find another time to go Rokeby. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:this year end i will book marina bay sands bay view room
fifi wanna come mah?
and have our high tea inside?
Originally posted by FireIce:and have our high tea inside?
8501 days later
and also my family will be there
bery farnie leh u pigs
good ah 我给all the maria problems çƒ¦æ» liao
new year new hope new blessings
all new year pigs
spent 1st day of the year sleeping half of it away