snoopig avatar outdated liao
see again
i woke up eat breakfast and go back to sleep
omg i become si pig fipig/noopig
why copy my pose
i spent 1st day of new year go market do marketing buy breakfast for everybody cooked lunch washed up take care of mum becos of some 状况, just great
new year new pose
but aslan will watch over me amen
shall make french vanilla while i still hv fresh milk
u know then know what assland mean
i know many decades ago
u are like xdd, who asked if smaug is a japanese dragon
oh and i oso boiled water wiped table mopped floor
u are like xdd not i like xdd
ch 5 now is repeating last nite's show

not sure true or not
i avg 1.5 cuppas a day but still fat
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are like xdd not i like xdd
u are like maria
come mop my floor for me
Originally posted by FireIce:not sure true or not
i avg 1.5 cuppas a day but still fat
thats because u add sugar and milk
i dare u drink kopi o kosong gao ti lo supreme
sugar yes
raw sugar
to bring out the taste of the coffee
i dont add milk usually
when im outside i usually have flat white or mocha
im oso ok with kosong
can drink, does not mean i like it
just changed calendar
exciting yet depressing
why depressing
i told all my xdds yesterday all must look forward
everyone looks forward what
unless ur eyes are at the back of ur head
then tts weird
damn. got sushi craving again
last day of the year and first day of the year tio tua.........
good job........ good job............
stupid fipig
i go talk to my xdds
shall i make drinking coffee without sugar one of my new year resolutions? ![]()
first stupid carousell user of the year
asked me to trade when i oredi stated loud and clear no trades
why arent these ppl left in 2014?
my thumb/palm muscle pain, poor cinderella
poot ur hands up if u are not going back to work tmr