taking urgent AM leave but nothing fun abt it
always cannot find my at home de pencil lead sians

去 pump tyre air 给 unker de heavy duty shoe 踢到 sians
tang wei is so pretty and elegant
happy new year ![]()
happy new year
nobody talks about new year resolution anymore?
used to have a thread on it.
still got ppl make resolutions meh?
make liao will do or not
dont hear ppl talking about it these days.
too busy with making money i guess
actually hor
got thread leh
u no see?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dont hear ppl talking about it these days.
too busy with making money i guess
so every year the resolution is making money loh
default de
so no need make it a resolution liao
no see leh.
dont really come in these days.
my UoC peeps no longer comes in liao.
hungry.
what is good along NEL?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
what is good along NEL?
me
Naked xdd at MBS.

received those pix first thing in the morling
ok lah, nothing spectacular
tmr's lunch place and dinner place decided
What 动�的年代? Now is 享�的年代!!! Stop dwelling in the past. Move on. History is a subject invented by people who dwells in the past.
In the end the 白 狗 is dead
got some time to idle on Sat afternoon
so wat shd i do?
May I know what is romeo tan retribution in the end? any1
My favourite character is hu wei ren aka tok qiang 浪里个啷里个啷里个郎 , 暗�
fav character is 糖水妹
she is up and coming
oso got appear in 118 recently
and if anyone is mistaken, this thread is not the official discussion thread for the show
thankewt
this thread is the official discussion thread for mediacorpse, taiwan and korean dramas
your main hosts are noopig and fipig
only one non-fan is lauren
and i am home from Big Box
i just realised (or rather remember) my friend is the owner of carousell
just like another friend is boss of fat boy burger