still got which others u wanna 沾光?
rber tt time we toking abt new mall in the east.........
isit Katong V?
just read tt group therapy has a new branch there
i dun know can tell people that fireice is my forum mate on sgforums or not
and that i owe her hi tea*
*in moratorium for 8501 days in remembrance of QZ8501 victims
though i not famous but im in the hearts and minds of many ppl
by the way, one of the boss of carousell is a pretty boy
just one year younger than me
fifi can go xian and land on his lap
dunno how long can carousell last with all the f**ked up sellers and buyers
must enforce like eBay
i now down with flu, sian, tomorrow dont know can wake up go work with clear head or not
1st day of the year coming to an end
and the ginahs will be back to sch or starting sch tmr!
do not panick if u hear wails in neighbourhood in the morling
So how you guys feel about the romeo tan and 白狗 character ? becos I think they got chance to get awarded
romeo tan cmi in this show lah (he's good, just not for this drama)
best supporting actor is chen hanwei loh
andie chen oso not bad
this is one of shaun chen's best roles, though he looks a bit too old for the character
best supporting actress is 糖水妹 (carrie wong)
I just wandering romeo tan , 白狗 more evil or 金大風 in 夜市人生 is even more evil ??
Originally posted by FireIce:and the ginahs will be back to sch or starting sch tmr!
do not panick if u hear wails in neighbourhood in the morling
i always hear this
i dont know if its the kids moaning not to go sch, or ah mas complaining back pain or ghost moaning that the night is coming to an end
so bored i shall go wash face and do mask
Financial report for 2014 is out. Including dividends and other interest, i saved 114.65% above target, meaning if i meant to save $100, i actually saved $114.65
Overspent on key areas - need to watch out
- Overspent on my daily meals (by 22%), but this year have been going out less to eat with friends (by 12%)
- No longer going to Snips Avenue, cheap so wad, end up long q until i have to go QB/EB House
- Spending too much on big ticket items, mainly on my camera and lenses
- Taking way less taxi (cut by$1300 from 2013) and increased more travelling by buses/MRT (increased by $200)
- Overspent by $2000 on vacation, but mainly due to Gold Coast trip (sibei expensive)
my major spent in 2014 was the digital grand piano
had 1 vacay in 2014
hopefully this yr can go for 2, at least
staycation with lauren
or go nepal with lauren
ai mai?
any xdds coming?
hmm
good point
maybe i dont invite u
i go invite xdds
*rubs chin*
how abt just me and the xdds?
dream on lah fifi, lauren says
not working half day, going to werk soon when maria no.2 is here
morning. just got into the office
dream on lah fifi, noopig say lauren say
I tried the CSB from bakerz talent, THW one still no horse run.