sick today
will rest at home
and stupid mum ask me change bedsheets
checking emails and people spamming with HNY greetings
fifi that blue long thing right
after dist was $420
now further dist $375
my wifey very 挣扎
and besides the asos u recomm'ed, she oso found sth in the wardrobe tt is interesting and fit the theme
Originally posted by TehJarVu:somehow i am bery happy to be in the orpid
wah...how come????!!! all i can think of is the minutes till i can leave!
Originally posted by cassie:wah...how come????!!! all i can think of is the minutes till i can leave!
Yeah loh cassie, we can leave together...![]()
baker talent one quite weak. filling very little also
yuen long one is much better
paradise inn also have, though still does not beat THW
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi that blue long thing right
after dist was $420
now further dist $375my wifey very 挣扎
and besides the asos u recomm'ed, she oso found sth in the wardrobe tt is interesting and fit the theme
so actually no need 花钱 one rite
Originally posted by FireIce:so actually no need 花钱 one rite
yes lah
but somehow i will still wanna get a new piece for each event
hahahahah
tts how i have a huge collection of wear-one-time-only-LBD
This is 动�的年代 end ep
kua bo lah
waliew liddis make mi so confused liao loh
In the end the romeo tan has been arrested and jailed, this is what I get from the link.
my wifey's collick say nice sibeh jialat
oh next xin yue got rui en
not only i no treat fifi hi tea, but i dont eat out much with others last year
this saved me $1500 in entertainment meals expense
wow
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah loh cassie, we can leave together...
sure can ![]()
and can go for after work cuppa
Originally posted by laurence82:not only i no treat fifi hi tea, but i dont eat out much with others last year
this saved me $1500 in entertainment meals expense
wow
so now you can treat us to hi tea this year with all those savings! ![]()
how about...i dont treat anyone hi tea and save even more!
good deal!
finally managed to buy G7
last pack
i realised how much gahmen is charging for tax
fuck gahmen
supposed to change to new wallet
but kinda lazy
i shall do it on Sun nite bah
kena the after school crowd just now
bus so packed
and so many ginahs hanging in the mall
Slack today