u can �好心�准备
sians
玩失踪 is taiji tua tiao liao loh........
why maid disappear we responsible ah?
why cannot like forever ban them from coming to sg?
waste of our resources and time
sekarli like hk, stay here long demand to be come citizens
she got mumble simi tuesday
so i'll give her until tuesday
anyway if dun come back can just cancel wp, agency say 1
she is on oec now
it's she herself got to pay agency fees all over again nia
but why called me?
jus dun come back tmr lah why 1 more week?
maybe planning something
need stall for time
anyway tmr i call agency again
shucks
so late oredi
jus finished painting
totally dun suit me
show on IG i see
posted
i also posted my nails on IG
go see
looks ok leh
and si laupig go put lipstick too
it's how u match wat u wear right
knn the top coat take damn long to dry
put in front of fan
i go sleep ler
again
i sleeping whole day
rolling on bed, just like my xdd (P)
all pigs
especially noopig and fipig and laupig
what
kua tio gui
kua tio gui
agency say whole pinoy cb land is close this week for NY
ask me wait a bit more
won't no come back 1
if really so jus cancel wp will do
hong gan
细软 all no more here?
still here
including the prada bag that i din permit her to bring back
sold all my mba notes to mr guni for 4 bucks
my table is now a paperless environment
but i got too many souveneirs not willing to throw
time to do spring cleaning