my cfo of the year (some years back) de fren de newton de condo (live alone)
got a few dedicated built-in display cabinets to display all her collections
ji neat
but the 2 b-r condo unit actually bery small
and she no open blinds and windows, yucks
still prefer my old and ç ´ but 宽敞 de house wif sea view and sea breeze
thank u jesus
even in my own house we all always open door open window
so get all the light and breeze
dont like closed up house, very depressing
whole day watch teebee wif mummy
now is a stupiak hk show but quite farnie
rearranging my documents
including my will
so its easier for people to find them
after i die
i qualify to be cute nurse liao
ok
next time fifi sick
send u to her
Cinderella off duty ler phew!!!!!!
(oh 3am must change diaper)
糖水妹���
noopig
when u found my will
pls note brown envelope is the first doc to read
before going thru rest of the docs
and dun let fifi know how much i leaving her
just leave me a high-tea ya
hungry
but i shall just shower and hang around for hair to dry then sleep
my nails all cui oredi
if u got things u dont even use once a year
consider giving it away
thats my philosophy as i am spring cleaning now
thats going to take me till CNY
then snoopig can give away his brains loh
why laupig de will got so many envelopes??
and isn't will for someone to keep and not wait for noopig to find
all pigs especially si laupig
actually yeah a lot of 1 year no wear de clothes and bag (paul smith!) i gave away
even mba notes cleared away from 3 shelf-space
so can put some bags there
finally my computer room can see some flooring
i like to make it mysterious and sherlock holmes like
all pig especially si laupig
they open and will oso say si laupig
this is how i imagine ur room to be like

why u take my room's pic
heating siew mai and carrot cake for breakfast
its 12 noon liao
i always tell xdds sun shine on their butt liao
anyway i am out to gym, big box, westgate and jem