SPAM
fifi now is your once in a lifetime chance to ban noopig the king of all pigs in the world, the galaxy and the universe!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun think nepal is going to be that s3xciting
not for old man like u
diam diam go big glitzy city
me like to go everywhere (except australia)
now is my first trip where i do trekking and see everest
Originally posted by FireIce:nope
but is managed by Left Profile (michelle chong company)
oh taiwanese
出�1999 wah liews
i think the first drama she was in is 阿娣 (zoe tay one)
many guys tell me they watch the show bcos of her (no, not zoe tay)
many xdd nowadays with fat gf or pushing strollers
sum ting wong
一失足����
yah wat
1 small group pic in IG oredi will let u 惊艳 till go pcc
what u both talking about sia
abt the chiobu i jus spammed lah bodo
if 出�1999 then her 星� damn jialat compared to chiobu like raine yang and hebe
who comes to æ˜ŸåŠ å�¡ to å�‘展??!
last time many people
now all go taiwan
sun yan zi
lin jun jie
chen jie yi
xu mei jing
cai jian ya
ah du (alive or not)
zhuge liang
here no market
must go there 打�知�度 then come back
everything in sg market
but we also create an artificial market and companies i waiting to see burst
i keep sneezing
which xdd miss me??
we hv andie chen de wife something pang becos short gun
and the chen jian fu who went back liao
oni quan yi fong still going strong (oso $2000 a mth nia wat, hv to make fr other tings)
only few got real potential
Left Profile is one
but mostly due to talented Michelle Chong
Originally posted by TehJarVu:we hv andie chen de wife something pang becos short gun
and the chen jian fu who went back liao
oni quan yi fong still going strong (oso $2000 a mth nia wat, hv to make fr other tings)
kate pang
they come back to SG liao
一家三�
and tts 王建� btw
QYF face why so bloated now ah?
is it the PS 退 oredi?
给人打
i go rest ler
u all behave
when i mean i go rest, means i snug into my blanket and chit chat with xdd on WA
coz sgforums no app
u all 2 ah
sometimes must see carefully who toking
si fifi go change your avatar lah
why shd i
let it go~~~~~~
let it go~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
oh i forgot to watch ng ser miang shIts
his late wife was my chinese teacher
din know jay chou, jolin, rainie they all have new album leh
so long no listen to mandarin pop liao