feel so liberated
hope can find a good one (if this even exists) soon
confirm is è·‘è·¯ le?
my dell desktop 6 yrs ler
touch wood but i wonder when i need/shd change
good maria exists
just not urs
not confirm yet no hear from her
but tmr i will sms her give her deadline to reply me her decision/return flight details by tuesday
my house no more desktop
me is laptop and tabbie2
omma is laptop and netbook (my å°�pink)
appa is more high-tech, he use samsung tab 10
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not confirm yet no hear from her
but tmr i will sms her give her deadline to reply me her decision/return flight details by tuesday
no news is good news?
if she wants pay $1200 (min) placement fee again to agency, be my guest
can go other countries
better pay
more off days
nicer sirs and mums
i got desktop, laptop and tabbie 7"
i lub my desktop dep dep
lappie sometimes need it for the later version of microsoft orpid to open docs, but i dun like it becos lappie is small
tabbie 7" is jitao throw down there oredi
can go hk live in shoebox so good so small nothing to clean sleep next to kitchen sink
best go dubai get rape dep dep
they aim europe loh
wat shd i have for lunch tmr?
europe hIAK
SG is the stepping stone (or the jumping board)
somehow when they hear the maria has working experience in SG, they will be more willing to hire them
dunno why oso
and they oni work like 4 days a week
they can off on fri, sat and sun de
crazy rite
her cb face cannot survive in europe
the feeling is probably mutual
the part abt the face
today heard 1 story
someone's maria had met an american widower in pinoy land
he went back usa
she came here to work
they maintain online
and he oso got come sg see her
then keep ask her to marry him (she can cook can bake short and pretty, he 60+)
she say cannot need to feed son
he really helped her feed the son for 10 yrs
even buy house wait for her go there get married
fwah
i say go lah why dun go
but she is married and pinoy land is catholic land very hard to get divorced or wat (but if separated for 10yrs liao can, sth liddat)
and if go liao hard to come back she got son
she said must wait for her son to be big then see how
so now 10 yrs liao and son oso big liao
then dunno how
she is maid status oso cannot go in usa easily
so she ask her mum if can bring her there, then she marry and no come back
my weekend boarder told the mum better check if she will lose her deposit
and usa man issit 痴情汉 or issit want her to take care of his old age
he oso æ²¡å‰©å‡ å¹´ liao lah
y u go kpo other ppl's maid
ur got ur own to settle properly first
i bgt the $3.90 san disks from Qoo today
bgt 3, each 1 is like a 555 notebook for diff things
oso bgt something else
hope can fit (may be tight)
my old maria say in hk so many off days oni go out spend $$, no good
want stay at home but no space
she prefers u pay her
so the cb face i pay her but she still keep kp the offdays
and i hv to remind u tt she wakes up at 8am
my bro's maria auto wakes up at 6am everyday and clean the house 1st before anything else
my 1 no hab, and 3pm - 9pm is teebee time, in between break for heating up food and eating dinner
hanah hanah, compare lah compare lah
my bro's maria came back at dinner time ler
miss cindy can off duty ler
shall go have good nite's sleep
and i shall have the potato chips ![]()