think i shall leave early today; done enough to start the work year though technically i started last week
Originally posted by FireIce:the script or the coffee?
coffee
I forsee FireIce next love.

More than 1 branch in Singapore, GWC is one of them.
bazuka-yakibuta
the kopitiam opposite my place has real good ones, fortunately
the 2 hansums oredi know my standard order
hungwee......
might check out the KFC curry rice bucket soon
i eating sushi fr marketplace and �sake
having homecooked food
i shall eat now
Originally posted by FireIce:might check out the KFC curry rice bucket soon
Here, I checked it out for you.

fwen was telling me soldout sia
dont think im passing by a KFC these few days
maybe have to wait till Sun
Originally posted by FireIce:fwen was telling me soldout sia
dont think im passing by a KFC these few days
maybe have to wait till Sun
In the meantime, you can try this.

someone haben seen my thread in PTT forum........
Solly lah, just saw on FB mah.
三天两头 1 for 1
maybe they rather do it themselves than to go thru groupon
i had good sleep
bought one of the support pillow
who remember support pillow?
tempur?
support pillow does not work for me due to the way i sleep
so bored
i shall finish the royce maccha nama
finished the royce
with root beer
= FAT
half a cup of G7 time
that time why did korea say selfie stick is bad for health so ban ah?
shall i get a selfie stick
ur arm so short ah
ur arm so long ah
i dont take wefies
if selfie my arm length is alright