i got the impression noopig de once in a year/once in a bue moon tong xue hui is like this

my every week de gathering regardless of race language or religion is like this
why ur one so ugly
my est. delivery time is friday
woo 期待'ing
me only go out with close friends, not attending pretentious parties
I hate pretentious parties. Like going there to see what benchmarks have been met. Like trying to be high society but not even there.
Like who bought a dress in January to look hansam in August
kekekeke
pi lah u
pi lah fifi
i dun have �鞋会
oni see at weddings
but then, weddings i oso attend bery selectively
for the record, i had sushi for dinner
need to have sgforums reunion or not
but i never see u all before
so not considered reunion
it's called blind date then?
why not many ppl using paylah........ ![]()

i shall ask my kaki wanna watch or not
or i shd jio xdd?
Kumar at chameleon lounge?
i can't stand kumar
buying tix now ![]()
He will pick volunteers from the crowd one. Randomly, but prepared to be called up if you go for his show.
i want to actively use paylah but hardly people got
but grabtaxi can use paylah btw
rebate $3 to u if u use
taxi unker told me one
bot!
not sitting first row, dun worry
talk show no need see his face up close
i no have grabtaxi
i oso no dl ubertaxi
when i need to book tt time then i dl
next up is get a new LBD again, to attend the show
or i think i shall wear the mesh jacket and uniqlo jeans?
hmm............
The last time I was at his show, he randomly pick one, front centre back left right, all got chance to kenna.
He puts one of his guys in the crowd also, for one of his unexpected acts.
been to his shows nong nong ago when boom boom room was still alive
this one is in assplanade theatre by dream academy
those in the foyer will kena lah
im upstairs rite in the middle
he probably wun even glance up there except to mock at us being the cheapos for buying the cheap seats
(tts wat she, i mean, he said last year at the happy ever laughter show
)
my shorts haben arrived
says posted 30 dec.........
hmm.........
i shall give it till this Fri..........