The sengkang saga, HDB won't give a refund one. It will just set precedence for future claims. Next time people not happy can suka suka ask refund.
But one thing for certain, Dr Lam need to find a new career in 2016, thanks to Dr Khaw.![]()
To be honest, my new flat is just down the same street where its being built, but its still quite a distance, and also out from view.
I still have the brochure back from 2009 that shows that that spot was earmarked for a chinese temple/civic community institution.
Fine print in the note says:
"Proposed place of worship includes examples like church, mosque, chinese temple, hindu temple etc...subject to change, and planning approval."
The rest are the usual disclaimers, blah blah blah subject to change, planning blah blah blah.
I dare because I spent 2 years in the west version of the same thing.![]()
just wanna clarify that it's not OCH rite..........
It is OCH, look at the structure, unmistakeable.

been to OCH
not like the hotel like tt
i think shd be 2 separate buildings or 2 buildings but linked in some direction that cant see from the pictures
Yeah, OCH is OCH, the hotel took the other building, which used to be the morgue.![]()
so confusing i ended up looking at so many creepy pictures and scaring myself
shd be same plot of land but different area
but i think many ppl mistaken tt it's OCH tts being converted
address oso different
rain3 is hendon road
OCH is Netheravon Road (edited)
wey why post all these
ban
i saw the hotel/ex morgue
when i had staycation with bunch of xdds in May
actually quite nice ah
all pigs
me showered finish
its a beautiful day
woke up feeling happy
going for lunch with xdd
Ok see you!
OMG, this is so lovely.

si ah beng

omg
got some liar (of a certain natinality) say caught in thunderstorm so will be late
where hving thunderstorm ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got some liar (of a certain natinality) say caught in thunderstorm so will be late
where hving thunderstorm ah
Tuas.
raining quite heavily what
had sushi again
at genki sushi
Originally posted by ditzy:
they say animals that do that is due to a neurological problem
dunno wat to eat for dinner
maybe go home first then go for feifei
i oso dunno wat to eat for dinner
had quite heavy lunch
but i no want feifei