Originally posted by FireIce:they say animals that do that is due to a neurological problem
I am glad my bunny is not doing that.
And even if he isn't, he still seems like it.
u mean ur bunny seems like 神�病?

thanks samsung!
Yes, my bunny abit shen jing bing.
just now walked past saboten (313)
now i miss saboten (at T1)
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, my bunny abit shen jing bing.
whao like owner like bunny
had feifei loh
supposed to go cold stone after lunch but was too full
now like got something not fulfilled like tt.............

woo came ler damn chio not too formal sibeh happy ![]()
i got things in check-out i said see my this shipment first hmm now..... dot dot dot
the sale is through thurday their time
buy lah buy lah
then later ç �手指
FireIce, you should purchase an infra-red detector.
want to see me bathing just ask lah
can be arranged de
sibeh jialat exactly wat i think
got 1 is cashmere for future use
the rest is can use for cny and for if kenna red bomb
Originally posted by FireIce:want to see me bathing just ask lah
can be arranged de
Application status still put pending leh....
need 3 working days de mah
Originally posted by FireIce:need 3 working days de mah
Applied last year leh.
original price all add up is 1318.6
now i oni pay 35 or 36% of it nia if buy all 4
i am home
sibei tired
one more day
then monday ICT
buy liao then whole yr dun buy any more clothes
it's actually oni the cashmere that 1 need very worth it
but not enuff for free shipping