first spend less than $10 per day on meals
but also quite hard coz of my location
i got 2 xdds having reservist this mth oso
my budget per day for meals is $20
Originally posted by laurence82:80th page ler
close this topic and ban noopig
haben lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my budget per day for meals is $20
i tot tts easily for ur per meal..................
today i din spend at all
lunch is xdd buy
dinner i cook at home (campbell soup with ba tiao)
wanted to get something from �鸡 but no have
err... yah... i oso got restaurant budget
will u wear a gold top
keep for auspicious accasions arbo always no bright bright things to wear
i saw gold jacket
champagne gold
not the obiang yellow gold kind
still not bad if can æ� well with the rest of the clothings
this ang moh gold got bland 1 lah no obiang obiang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this ang moh gold got bland 1 lah no obiang obiang
simi bland? givenchy ah?
3 rifles
Mai lai lah.
i think i will � and see if they give further disct, like last time (my this delivery)
last last time i bgt the cutlery set bgt liao then further 25% grrrrrrrrr
ok can go sleep ler
hee bgt 3, the other 2 �酒 1 if got further then hoot
all pigs
all pigs
laupig is the biggest pig
i go pong pong grr so cold
bathe yourself in your own fat lah
we only eat bacon cooked in its own fat, not frozen or airpork
kekekekekekekekkeke
tmd entertainer 2015 said tried to deliver in dec but no one in
really ma