disclaimer: XDD does not stand for Xiao Ding Dang
i love XDDsssss
no asos sians
asshole?
received my crop tops today
Hi people. It has been a long time. Am glad to see the oldbirds still here
where got bird
all bought by richard gere liao
and then there is mrbrown's version
morning all pig and birds and xdds
laupig is the biggest pig and pig brain
i went to buy fish at 6am
shun bian do marketing
carry so heavy come back sians
while the neh neh oh!!! sleeping
now sent her go buy mee siam
let's see wat she come back with
wat
kua tio gui
i said no chilli cum back is becum no gravy
dry mee siam wtf
anyways at least she was fast to cum back
hope sir choke on his dry mee siam
youting got 38% off for all the san ba
tonight dinner with xdd at an unexpected place
tired, i will take a nap
tonight will cook salmon miso soup for my mummy
tmr go putien
they keep giving vouchers
so keep going
then vouchers again
then go again........... zzz
XDD - Xiao Di Di?
yayy i bgt two 2-way messenger bags fr all deals
1 for you 1 for mi and 1 for the family
o-ee-o
back
half dead
i shall shower and i hope i dun fall asleep in there.......
Originally posted by FireIce:back
half dead
i shall shower and i hope i dun fall asleep in there.......
Don't worry, I will go in to check.
dying but i wanna watch 我是æŒæ‰‹3 last nite's episode
all pigs