all pigs
wat
woah, no one alive
im still alive, surprisingly
with a headegg
what u did last night?
with who?
if i tell u, i have to kill u
its ok
then i dont have to treat hi tea
两ç �事
yah yah
pull me out of grave to treat u hi tea then
两ç �事
i thot i treat putien but weekend boarder wanna treat
so saved 100 bucks hee
and earned enough points in my RWS card for 2-day parking happy happy
becos going soon 2X
why u no want scatter in the sea like me
coz got one in million chances our ashes will touch
it's your honour
me want only xdd de ashes
but this sound morbid
moving on, yesterday me and xdd went sgcocktailweek event
sibei shiok, party by the beach at tanjong beach club, sunset, free cocktails
i was introduced to old but new to me tea leaves form fujian
called lapsang souchong 立山�種
yandao bartender is from Horse Mouth
maybe will pay visit this weekend
i boiled cordycep flowers, chrysanthemum and wolfberries drink
feels so nourished now
i got eight treasure tea at home
i had barley water this afternoon
not so 花� like u all
must really find time to cook buah keluaks liao to give ppl as promised
today had some things nvr tried b4 at putien
nice
like the hamburger thing
duck and yam cutlets
and claypot fish soup
Liang Chai drink from fuhua increase price, from $1.5 to $1.8.
ma favourite is this
the lor mee not bery wow though is 招牌�
this is the hamburger i referring to
u got use the gloves?
whats that slimy thing fifi posted?
and noopig why your hamburger white kolor?
shredded meat lah
好料 ok