Mine is just to see FireIce wearing her spectables in person.
i nvr hear them ask u bring them go hi tea and outerspace wor
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
got fate will happen
nobardie nobardie
FireIce, please have some cheese fries.
no thanks
i had fish & co platter for lunch
fifi, at this rate
more like ur bucket list than mine leh
i want to see u force me
i think i will relent if you hold a knife to a xdd throat
sis saw dead baby cockroach in her wendy's box
wendy is dead this time
why u liddis put xdd's throat at risk?
hving subway veggie patty with hearty italian and red
some things rite, since ppl 开� liao will be a bit hard to reject rite
but i relli dont like (this way of asking ppl.......)
how?
Originally posted by laurence82:
i think i will relent if you hold a knife to a xdd throat
i prefer holding something else to his throat
what if he hold something to your mouth?
Today I went outer space and back.
I shifted to sports mode, gave the gas pedal a tap, and I hit 140km/h before I could say ömygod.
Originally posted by laurence82:what if he hold something to your mouth?
welcome
today i sit my boss porsche ah
vroom from extreme right to extreme left in seconds
more amazing is the brake power than the horse power
he drive sibeh fast i want to hold on to the seat but scared pai kua
do u have to squat down and swing your leg in to enter?
and then 爬出� to exit?
omg so å·§
omma just came over to show me a pic of her posing beside a 跑车
ok, i have rejected partially
the part tt �关我的事
on the other news, received my makeup brushes today
my candy crush soda keeps hanging
so i keep refreshing
and i get free lives
w00h00~
hope they dun realise this bug
Originally posted by FireIce:my candy crush soda keeps hanging
so i keep refreshing
and i get free lives
w00h00~
hope they dun realise this bug
Me at level 300, next level still under construction.
wah, so no life ah
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, so no life ah
No one go high tea with me.