haix.. looking back at those old post/thread cant help feeling abit sad. sgforum has change so much it looked so distant to me le. mayb it is a phase in our life that has pass and alot of ppl have move on...
if still same then something is wrong liao
guess so... shi guan bu rao ren
Originally posted by RaTtY81:haix.. looking back at those old post/thread cant help feeling abit sad. sgforum has change so much it looked so distant to me le. mayb it is a phase in our life that has pass and alot of ppl have move on...
Ya lor.
Many of my friends here left.
haix.. no choice.. ppl come n leave..
have u progressed too?
yes i have progress but some part of me wan to go back
往事�能回味
Originally posted by FireIce:往事�能回味
giv u a *like* for this
I used to enjoy and spend quite a bit of time on SGforums but not anymore. Either you are right or my priorities have changed.
Maybe it's the Moderatigress fault,
I have a strong feeling that Fifi used to be a locksmith.
æ»çš„æ»ï¼Œèµ°çš„走,bançš„ban....... haiz
if only "empress dowager" had more EQ
Originally posted by FireIce:往事�能回味
dun think so, only you think that way.
afraid it is 本性难移
Originally posted by digimonfan2008:æ»çš„æ»ï¼Œèµ°çš„走,bançš„ban....... haiz
if only "empress dowager" had more EQ
Somebody need to spice things up a bit around here.
precisely
bcos ppl like u are around, so i have to be here
Originally posted by FireIce:precisely
bcos ppl like u are around, so i have to be here
Are you saying you like to be around me, Fifi?
Anyway I didn't say you shoudn't be here. I am just saying need to 'spice things up' and it doesn't have to be sex related.
Warn you first: If you lock or ban me, LKY will get up and haunt you tonight.
u think he so free ah
Originally posted by FireIce:u think he so free ah
I really doubt he is busy now.
Originally posted by RIPLKY:Somebody need to spice things up a bit around here.
She encourages trolling.
Originally posted by RIPLKY:Maybe it's the Moderatigress fault,
She is main cause for people stop coming here. She can start find fault then later blame ppl.
her forte is playing politics with forumers. Some forumers migrated to hardwarezone and remembering what she did created thread to slam her.
no worry, there is such thing as karma.
for some of us we hack care
noted
the Bar forum used to be so active
I notice the number of threads movement is much slower than hardwarezone.