be humorous lor haha
Give her a good impression !
never try to understand.. for happy life..
this is a damm chim topic. hard to know girls in singapore that is of a non-conservative type
We want you to show us how much you love and care for us no matter what happens, that beats the most expensive gifts in the world.
Don't be shy. Go ahead, say hello and start a conversation. We don't bite.
Be yourself. Don't pretend to be someone you're not.
Find common areas of interest. This will lay the foundation for a friendship. Whether this friendship will last, dwindle away or, perhaps, deepen into something more will depend on your characters, personalities etc. There'll be some girls you can click with and some you can't. It's normal so don't worry.
Read "the game".
guys know girls very easy one leh. As long you don't behave weird, cannot have big movements when you talk to her and don't make her feel uncomfortable can already.
many ways man...through clubs, friends, colleagues, wedding....
just get around with more people
Why Most Guys Fail With Women : http://www.win-with-women.com/how-to-be-a-player
The Right Way To Get Her Number : http://www.attractionrockstar.com/blog/get-solid-numbers
7 Mistakes To Avoid When Learning How To Meet, Attract, And Keep A Quality Woman : http://www.carlosxuma.com/bonus/FindQualityDatingTips.pdf
Hmm get to know them as people first then get intimate.
can know them as aliens first meh?
give her your dick photo
No proper answer for this because every girl is toatlly different with each other...
So, In my point of view it's quite impossible
It's easy. Deep breaths then walk straight to them bumping them lightly and say you are so sorry you just can't help but be mesmerized by their beauty. Work your magic words after that scene. Sounds corny but works every time :)
Just be confident, then be humorous.
The best way to go about doing it is to just become more social. Go out as much as you can and be extremely friendly and outgoing. The more you expand your social circle, the more guys & girls you will know.
Don't try too hard with girls, just improve your confidence and self-image of yourself and befriend both guys and girls. Over time, your social skills will improve and you will start to see social patterns.
A confident, well-groomed guy who has a wide social circle will most certainly attract girls!
Tldr; don't look for shortcuts.. become a better man and women will flock to you
go for social meeting
fb? school? give number?