wat
yah king pig noopig
raja si laupig
today eberything i did was for my mudder
so dun say no mudder day gift
we want to go mookata for mudder day
but which one no queue and good?
first go mkt bgt fish and eberything else
then went back mkt becos forgot to buy young ginger for later make fish porridge
then late oredi lucky managed to find parking and ated prawn mee
then went giant bgt pan salt and less salt light soy sauce, can tuna bread spread etc oso for her
and fresh flowers
then came back cook fish porridge
then cut the flowers and � the 花
sibeh warm
then defrost the jiken oredi
later tea time teaching the neh neh oh!!! new recipe to steam jiken, blend and make into bread spread oso for in between meals snack
want to increase her protein intake instead of taking jam
plus ebery night drink glucerna drink until i poor
Originally posted by laurence82:we want to go mookata for mudder day
but which one no queue and good?
this 1 must ask your �媳妇儿 si fireice
i bgt 光碟 for myself 光耀一生
now cheap oredi twenty four something for set of 3
i donate 10 cents to noopig coz he say he poor
tank cute raja si laupig who can oni donake 10 cents
wat about lunch? i hab no lunch
eh u dont get an inch want a foot ah i tell u si old man
ok i shall later eat the jiken blend de pate spread on bread
What are words if i cannot keep my promise?
whao sibeh nice my sandwich
throw some over
some more eat wif red wine
put on nice plate can charge you $19.90
its fine
i just had pajeon
with milo
i want to buy those cool wind breaker that can act as a cmi raincoat
want to bring to HK in aug
i know uniqlo have and i think zara oso have but more asspensive
sandwich will be my, some call it tea, some call it supper, i call it dinner
de-skin de-fat jiken with olive oil, light soy sauce, sesame oil, potato flour, steamed with spring onions
blended to make bread spread
yum yum
later will eat with ILTTWW
becos i hv finished my bottle of red
i shall pong pong
and then maybe go pp