Originally posted by FireIce:see that 人鱼线
is this fandi ahmad's son?
his swimming trunks too tight issit
bery long no have BKT liao
everytime me and xdd walk past Song Fa BKT, always so crowded
but the one Donald Tsang went to at Rangoon Road is good shit
Originally posted by FireIce:now tv showing star awards re-telecast......... 星光大�
i watched again jus now
actually i oredi watched on toggle
but si ella still so farnie lah
i still haben eated song fa
got 1 time 1 colleague was transferring
so we went song fa becos it's his fav
but nabehz closed
so we crossed the road and went central eat prok cheek ramen
then i still haben been to song fa
they say central or funan got 1 BKT oso very nice
my favourite kind of rice is sake
which i am hving now
the red one more cute
verdick
milk cow > yao yao
song fa also my fav
but only the one at opposite Central @ CQ is good
it's other outlets somehow not up to standard
your fave kind of rice is sake
u blundering alcoholic u
tsk tsk
this is my new fave
but then yao yao is frozen yoghurt not i/c
so actually cannot compare
i think becos they are yoghurt not i/c
they cannot sustain
tsk your si pig head
u not alcoholic lah
cotton on no more parka
so i bgt the uinqlo one which they took out from the store (no more display in shop)
no more black so i took the grey
but got many pockets inside outside eberywhere i like
i hope grey is okay
altho i am a black person actually
and got disct woots
and i got my eye roll-on from TBS (30%)
and shower gel 1 for 1
heng nvr miss
i like to go out walk walk in the morning
i get tanned
my skin is smooth like vegetable
sibeh warm
my frens say 地�乱乱转 oredi
when end of the world?
when can we see jesus, buddha, krishna?
we will see different ones
or we will see none
as long as i dont see fifi
so warm
i shall go shower now
this morning i took pics of people dragonboating
coz its the main activity of the reservoir
besides fishing, running, walking, cycling
fifi will like to ogle one, its full of people half naked and muscles bulging
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi will like to ogle one, its full of people half naked and muscles bulging
every Sat 看到��看了loh
where u see?
circle line
i think they go kallang river