Dear all. I Don't know where else I can warn other ladies. Please all ladies beware of the con man Kelvin sng beng Hwee. He is jailed 2 times and now he is targeting all ladies no matter who they are. He post himself in all dating sites including tinder, Singapore love links etc claiming to look for love or real relationship. In fact he have a girlfriend already. He will tell you sad stories of him self and ask for 'loans' then he will find chances to 'quarrel' and create emotion turmoil and pressure the lady. And when he gets his money which is usually in thousands, he will disappear and block you in watsapp or calls. He frequently changes his number so you won't be able to find him. Please if there are people who are con by him pls stand out because there are a lot of victims as of to date and as no action is taken against him he is still out there trying his act.
this is a good will warning to all ladies because the victims are gathering now to take action against him. Of course if more victims the case can be stronger as we suspect there is actually a syndicate behind this.
If any of you who wants to think this is a joke from a scorn woman then you are well come to think what you want to think and please keep all unkind comments to yourself and take note of this con man who is still in the loose and there is another victim sadly.
thank you and I appreciate your attention.
I forgot to add his ruse is always the same. Trick you into a relationship by being very nice at first then the loan and the signing up handphones in your name for him, then quarrel and he disappears.
its all about the money and the phones he will con you. Ladies please be extra careful and he goes by the name of Isaac in tinder and Mathew in Singapore love links and god knows what in others. Please spread the word so that there will be lesser victims. I hate to see nice women get con by this kind of man who have no balls.
so tts where u have been hanging out........
Hmmmmm... still gt such cases. Sigh.
there are still stupid ppl ard mah
dun give money to anyone, give them food and sex only
Dear all, untimitely he preys on people who are vunerable at the moment, and we all have our weak moments at times. one of the victims the mother just pass away or someone who just broke up with the spouse. he also targets single mother as well. please do not engage with him throu any means online. he will be very aggressive and violent when he cant get what he wants. please stay away and beware. this is the only way i can think of to warn other ladies. if in doubt please google his full name Kelvin Sng Beng hwee and all his offences will be out. He is already the top in google search. The latest offences might not be in the newspaper thou but hes been jail 3 times and its been confirm by his relative.
He have been to jail 3 times and basically lived his life in jail. so he is very unrepentent and ruthless to the ladies. pls do not fall prey to him. I am attaching photos of him for your references. please becareful and beware.
Its not about stupidility its about how he plays with your emotions and also make use of you.
He frequently uses alises and not his real name so i feel that there is a need to put a face to this con man so that anyone who sees him will reconise him by his face and not the name. Its safer this way.
Also if there is any one already engaging with him and is con by him i urge you to report to the police and laise with me. thank you for the attention.
Originally posted by bgsono ngporsn:dun give money to anyone, give them food and sex only
Its not even about food and sex. hes very cheapskate, he will take it if you offer him even food and sex and he will come back for more even by force.
周瑜打黄盖
This ppl should really ROT to dea*h
post his picture here with his name , addressn contact number. Maybe the mafia will go after him
?
Is it true
must be a jepun decendant ,chinese never do this.
Oh his photos went missing. Must hv been missing when i delete thm away from my phone. Anyways. I will try to reattached again.
Yes season2 it is true. Like i said this is a gd will warning and i hv been in touch with some of his victims. We all confirm its the same person. Its up to u to believe for this is the truth. If you know him and want to stand up for him i suggest u google his name 1st.
techbts: criminal behavior dont limit to chinese indian or malays. It depends on the mind set of the person and hes a Chinese through and through. He can even make use of his family to con the ladies. He can be as shameless as any of you can imagine.
So in short, he's shameless and ruthless. No remose after all that he have done and still thinks the whole world owes him. Ladies please beware anf be careful. He's one sticky piece of shit.
I would like to get in touch with other ladies who are scammed by this man. Kindly pm me. Tks
Originally posted by FireIce:so tts where u have been hanging out........
U jin bad sia~
I lol-ed at ur reply
Dear all, i noticed that this post was started in June. But it's December now why not just let the post die? This said Sng Beng Hwee is my Boyfriend whom we have been together for quite a period of time already and he is not like what u mentioned. I also sincerely hope that all of you will give those people who went to jail before a chance. Who doesnt make mistakes? Who doesnt commit sins? No one is perfect and everyone deserve a chance. People will change. He choose to change for the better and I hope this post will stop the defamation against him.. Thanks for reading
PS: Where got leopard will change it's spot one sia
hope u won't come back soon and agree with the others
ditto on fifi's words
I wont. Dun worry. Dun talk with jealousy tone. Each n everyone deserve a chance. Everything is going well now.. if he's really beyond hope why isnt he given a death sentence by the Judge?
Things are not as bad like what was posted by lexibabe.. She is aggreting only. But anyway her post sounds as if ��到葡�说葡�酸.. If not why does the sentence "In fact he have a girlfriend already" even surfaced out?
OK.....now I know why he choose u as gf