let me remind hi tea getter to buy hi tea accordingly u pig
ni nao hia
anyway stupid UOB
after i go cancel the Visa card then they go refund me the card charges
if want to refund, do it outright when i ask
dun say cannot refund then when i cancel then u refund
make everything so confusing so messy so take back words
shitty bank in the end no charge me annual fees
i make them earn so much from merchants, all my overseas spending all charge to there
they still dare to want to charge me annual fees in the first place knn
need this wayang meh? then waive
ccb
I never had these issues with banks because I already chose a CC with the T&Cs stating no annual fees as long as these conditions are met.
Only time I ever had with them was sending me a complimentary JCB CC which I would never ever use, and charge me an annual fee, which I have terminated.
cloudy day
should i make my way down to Marina Bay?
no, u will fall down
u will kena langgar by tuk tuk
i bgt sibeh atas germany nail cutter, filer etc spent $173
tried and tested bery good
later will use the 去æ»çš® thing for my sole
macnoner selling barnarnar pie
ated
now i am officially a minion
bag from 大西瓜
好累
i shall shower then have a coffee
now itching to buy 2 pairs of walkers
walker is this?
or this?
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
gonna have dinner and watch 夜市 in a while
now im contemplating to get boots or not
zhou yingming's role is to kidnap every woman in 夜市?
can't stand leh, even if it's last epi
i dun wan see ler
i go buy cling wrap and give away half of my vodka watermelon
da feng on the run still got time and mood make baby sia
afternoon had duck rice
dinner had herbal chicken and chicken rice de rice and a �包蛋....
omg i eat the chicken 全家)
salad shall be later with the 9pm show
came back from esplanade
bring my mum go see aerial display coz she always see planes going to and coming back from NDP but never see them in action before
also see fireworks coz she only see smaller ones in our hometown and never see singapore one. she also wonder how much taxpayers money burnt (mind you we burn fireworks for 3 rehearsals, 3 NE shows, 1 preview and 1 NDP)
she cant wait to go see again next Saturday
whao the 磨æ»çš® thing is damn kickass