singapore's jubilee
day of prayer and thanksgiving
LHL just came and we sang this is home truly........
dinner is the same as lunch
and im craving for prata with fish curry
shall eat and watch the post 夜市 show
then 9pm watch korean drama Golden Time
i fried noodles to eat it was sibeh yummy
i used the mee goreng de mee and ditched all the seasoning
i dont know what i had
anyway, binge watching all the Mind Your Language episodes
it was made in 1977, i wasnt even born yet
sleepy already
so fast one day gone
HONG KONG: Protesters in Hong Kong on Sunday (Jul 5) burnt effigies of Singapore’s Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and founding Prime Minister Mr Lee Kuan Yew at a demonstration held to demand the release of teen blogger Amos Yee.
About 50 people from various civic and political groups gathered with banners and placards near the Singapore Consulate in Admiralty district, one day ahead of Yee’s expected sentencing, reported the South China Morning Post.
A photo posted by the Hong Kong newspaper on its website showed protesters setting alight effigies of the late Mr Lee Kuan Yew, as well as the current Prime Minister.
Yee, 16, was found guilty of two charges earlier this year: Posting an obscene caricature online featuring the elder Mr Lee and former British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, as well as publishing a video intended to hurt the religious feelings of Christians.
He is currently under remand at the Institute of Mental Health, to assess his suitability for a mandatory treatment order, after a doctor’s report said he may have autism spectrum disorder.
Protesters in Hong Kong also rallied for Yee’s release last week. About 50 university students took part in the protest on Jun 30, and they handed a petition letter to Mr Howard Fu, Vice Consul-General of Singapore to Hong Kong.
- CNA/xq
ni nao hia
rude, cmi Hkers already in dire straits about their situation still got time and energy to chap siao other people
hope Beijing clamp down on HK soon, send in the tanks!
hanor sentence hor yi si gao gao
ä¸€å † TKPs
new week
this week nothing to look forward to
except 7pm IU but 7pm difficult for me to make it
all pigs
woo sat got masaji
i want to eat åŠ å“©YTF
a whoosh of rain
Malaysian ringgit hits 16-year-low. (SGD 1= RM 2.8) http://yhoo.it/1H1JEd9
lunch was laksa YTF s3xtified
now look for dinner
tt AY got drama again
greece oso drama
all not as s3xciting as my asos loots that are coming soon faster faster
who going to malaysia and say cheap cheap cheap?
new xdd spotted from another department
what shd I have for dinner?
xdd
IU so cute so make ppl 喜欢
Now you can go there without going there.
AY will make trouble again and go in again
zinger devoured
come lepark at this new hipster place