i only use this
yeah brick to kok your pig head
going home now eat BKT
me eat BKT is standard
with peanuts/groundnuts
with mei cai
with you tiao
my meow in hospital but today she is eating drinking and peeing oredi thank u jesus
my BKT is from 6th ave
my weekend boarder bgt for me de
lao ban is an ex convict
now got BKT shops in china and vietnam
bery nice wor got interesting liao
and got lor 粉è‚
eat wif my makkoli is heavens
�完我�番糕了
had BK mushroom swiss double for dinner
today mrt not crowded bcos ppl scared to take train
so bored
i go paint nails
fifi is a pig
and the biggest pig is the si laupig
wat
kua tio gui
i go and find laksa
suan thai bufei lunch is back!
had the worst macaroni i hv ever eated yucks
why ur laksa is macaroni de?
shd i cook pasta?
went shopping instead and chin chai jiak macaronini nearby
shopping as in our gift shop
bgt a t-shirt tmr wear
ok, time to cook pasta
fark that certain person from certain country
no do his job conveniently push to another team
had teriyaki chicken chop for dinner
making teh tarik now
later eat salad
i go make poo
then i go make kopi
si laupig i'm eating my dinner
both made
u can eat my poo too
not that i dont pity the greeks
there are probably some hundreds if not thousands worrying about their future, no food to put on table
but its their fault isnt it?
and to top it off, voted a PM who not doing anything but cushying up to Putin to play against EU
i wanna visit greece some day leh