Need some help peeps .. I'm a nsf 19 yrs old looking for $500 limit credir card .. I'm not accepted into any unis and so far only diners club international ace card would let me apply .. any other card that u guys know that will allow me to apply ?
why need credit card?
can use debit card mah
Debit cannot pay by installment ma .. credit I can use future money first .. sometime really need
Originally posted by Ming Jie Seow:Debit cannot pay by installment ma .. credit I can use future money first .. sometime really need
Understand your situation. Suggest you go find out from banks about it.
Perks on using credit card .. you will earn uni$ and smart$. Can go on holiday ..... pay by instalment without interest.. Best is no need pay subscription to use credit card. PASSION card is you pay the govt $ to get benefits, hahaha,
@Ming Jie Seow what thing you buy so expensive?
singapore is expensive to live in, better dun spend too much ~
Originally posted by bgsono ngporsn:@Ming Jie Seow what thing you buy so expensive?
singapore is expensive to live in, better dun spend too much ~
No limit of amount for purchase required to use credit cards for payment at some supermarkets and shops. Buy something 50 cents also can pay by card. How do you know he spend too much? Payment by credit card does not necessarily equal to great spending. When i forget to bring NETS card and run out of cash I pay by credit card regardless what amount.
Stay away from those instalment plans. It only spells DANGER!
Originally posted by Ming Jie Seow:Debit cannot pay by installment ma .. credit I can use future money first .. sometime really need
what do u relli need for a 19yr NSF?
Originally posted by chooyaochuen:Stay away from those instalment plans. It only spells DANGER!
What is so dangerous about instalment plan? Overreacting.
I was on instalment plans and I am still safe. What is so dangerous?
so long as TS manages finance well there is no danger.
Originally posted by SJS6638:
so long as TS manages finance well there is no danger.
tts the danger
esp when NSF's monthly income is............... -_-
hello guys, sign up for premier membership
There is a min salary requirement for credit card . dont think you can apply.
Originally posted by :I'm not accepted into any unis and so far only diners club international ace card would let me apply ..
Uni need credit card then can go in ?
My brother is from ntu, before he go in also dun have credit card.
He only got me as guarentor ok liao ah...
then got study loan, wat busary etc etc...
Try not to use 未�钱。
haahhaah
he meant tt he cant apply as student lah
but hello, bo liao.
You can try SCB, think they allow if i'm not wrong.
All the best, but seriously try to stay away from credit cards. Don't live on tomorrow's money.
erm. spend whatever you have ALREADY earned. the concept of "future money" is a slippery slope and can land you in debt.