Smile at him lor.
just show him some simple appreciation, be it a verbal thank you or a massage after a long day's work.
because at times, they always seem so tough.. so we may have taken them for granted
laugh at his stupid jokes
For me is when girls decide to make the "first move" on guys instead. Personally, I'd be extremely flattered if a girl ever asked me out or propose to me haha.
wont think she is desperate or got some �良居心?
no
Boobies and booty. Some cash might not hurt either
Originally posted by Bushidomeow:Boobies and booty. Some cash might not hurt either
Must be chio also and had interest to 'commit' to you, then this boy can smile liao!
Pull both sides of his cheek
Tease him
Just find common ground to talk and joke about.
tell jokes, and pretend to laugh at his jokes lol.. I like it when people do that
lmao be sexual, that's it
Ask him to smile?
Boys are very different. Different boys like different things, but when they like something, they will like it alot. If a guy likes basketball, new shoes/ball will make him smile. If a guy likes alternative music, new Muse album will make him smile. It depends on him.
buy him a candy :) or mascotte
I'm 13 and u guys alr made me smile cuz u guys r funny!:)
Originally posted by Jeromechoy:I'm 13 and u guys alr made me smile cuz u guys r funny!:)
underage alert!!!! watch what we say or he might become a sex pervert!!!!
just keep him accompany
tickle
Originally posted by Stefhoon:tickle
you like to tickle where?
Originally posted by SG 50 CENT:you like to tickle where?
your back side.