my this normal one cost less and got 40 pcks
i poor. cannot afford asspensive kopi at home
i no need drink a lot
1 sach can make 2, 3 small cups
1 pkt lasts long long
some people say Sumatra Jialimantan 2000 pi sai
me say, so what?
i am more concerned about the 300 pi sai here
i was going to ubin tonite gib BK to my sha da jie and nephew (bd soon)
那里知�she came sia
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont want to die yet
not without meeting fifi and noopig
ya ya ya u will æ»ä¸�瞑目
why u gib burger king
i went to jcube to buy mouse
end up buy many stuff from cold storage including Van Houten Milk Choc, B&J Cherry Garcia and Kettles Unsalted
and many more i too lazy to list
eat die me
292 liao
hohoho~
maybe later go out have to wear mask le
tmr got PH?
BK = buah keluaks u bodo
abv how much then will declare emergency ah?
I think the max on the scale is 300.
bodoh
Oh gosh, how is FireIce coping?
JUST IN: All ‪#Singapore‬ primary and secondary schools to be closed Friday 25 Sept due to worsening ‪#sghaze‬
schs close for tmr
but u all still need go to work tmr
i rather go work
air con room keep haze away
but i worried for my parents
i told them keep air con on close all window never mind
i pay for all bills
I am happy to go to work, as long as there is no school for kids.
No need to jostle on the roads with them.
æµ·æ´¾çš„å¤©ç©ºè®©ä½ å°½æƒ…æŒ¥éœ�
ä¸ºä½ çˆ±ç–¯å¤´åˆ°èµ°ç�«å…¥é”
OhOh~~~~~~~~~~~~
been abv 300 for a few hours liao
bloggers....
tsk tsk tsk
tsk tsk tsk
damn dun feel like going to work
Haze æ»äºº...
but southern coast clearing up le... No idea if it will get worsen later...