shall now keep it properly in bank
hehehe
hi tea!
went to beng thin
so full
indonesia = 烟毒æ»ä½ 啊
Hotel Transylvania 2 sucks big time
no nice de
if i bring xdd with me, i am sure he will be restless on his chair, his little butt squirming around
where is everybardie?
kena langgar by lorries fell into matong respectively?
was bz watching tv.
now will bz with jagiyain dreamland.
the si laupig and the si fipig are the biggest pigs
happy mooncake festival
today google bery cute
today is see jesus day
but first go market
happy mid autumn lah
simi mooncake festival
all pigs
esp fipig and noopig
ended up shop asos
but hvn't hoot
prepare go see jesus
everest looks like nice show
but my heart cannot take
no one interested to catch Chinglish with me............ ![]()
reading the latest story about some influencers want to get free stay in Bali villa if not they go post false stories about being robbed in the hotel
next time i also want to be blogger
free food free stay or i write something bad about you
lol
fifi got tsk tsk tsk wat
hipvan suddenly got mid-autumn sale storewide 15% so i'm gonna hoot hehe
finally hooted woots
woots cashed out oso
Tomorrow recieving a bunch of goods from Qoo.