It is said this youtube video has sublimal messaging.
gobbled cai png
PSI steadily creeping up
and bery warm............
yah pi sai coming up
thats it
going to siem reap liao
decided
there goes the $737.60
high liao high liao
i was @ kovan
the martian seems not bad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:there goes the $737.60
yes its for me and me only
pan looks not bad
i just used the duck and sea cucumber pot leftover fr yest and cooked into yummy duck porridge woots why i sho clever de
lucky me not drinking
i will spew out at the 'why i sho clever de'
also, one of the blocks in queenstown will get demolished
its used to be next a famous gas tank
me will go visit
everything in sg is demolished
si fifi, my wifey is asking maybeline lash sensation better, or magnum volum, or falsises volum, i hv no idea
indonesians = çƒŸæ¯’ä½ å…ˆæ»
last time i use the volum express hypercurl cat eye bery good

now i using this

lioele bubi bubi mascara
from sasa?
lioele?
from korea leh
last time got a 专�店 in square 2........ but i think no one knows this brand so now byebye oredi
bery nice packaging
im also using the compact

not sure sasa carry this brand or not
u can buy from ditzy's favourite site now..... qoo10
Originally posted by laurence82:
also, one of the blocks in queenstown will get demolished
its used to be next a famous gas tank
me will go visit
everything in sg is demolished
yah...... dakota crescent oso going to go next year
so i shd go hang out at tian kee more often........hmm..........
Originally posted by FireIce:
yah...... dakota crescent oso going to go next year
so i shd go hang out at tian kee more often........hmm..........
Help! I need to stop visiting that site.
I have a cart full of items already, but not paid yet.
wait till u figure out taobao............=X
new month coming soon..............
so scary sia...........
christmas and chinese new yr coming
si laupig and si fipig are the biggest pigs
me is awake u all pigs
early morning not yet go in oredi got issues this is great