end up i got negative bias against people from this background
no isse won't be called work ccb i want to retire
sians abv 100 again
news yest said haze causes psychomatic problems
i think it stresses me, skin got rashes liao ccb
My deliveries no come yet *anxious*.
just gotten out of bed
envy me
wah piang... sibei hazey over the southern front...
What else is new?
I ytd night just come back sg, sleep and now morning sooooo hazy...
haze æ» ä½
problem persists sooo many years. Yet, every year we were told to just "suck it up".
西北 jialat
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I ytd night just come back sg, sleep and now morning sooooo hazy...
haze æ» ä½
problem persists sooo many years. Yet, every year we were told to just "suck it up".
西北 jialat
Its only 2 months a year.
The other 10 months you got fresh air.
What else you want? You want 3 meals at a hawker centre, food court, or restaurant?
70% voted for this, I don't want to hear any complaints.
1st achievement of today --- bought 2 eyeliners
still waiting for 2 pairs of shorts
and a pair of shoes
and the letter for my free uniqlo jeans
I am laughing at the iphone flippers who had to sell their stock at retail, or below.![]()
shoooo sleepy -___-
PSI going up again
and im heading out to lunch soon
Holiday soon holiday soon~
Finally sept is over~~~
Wake me up, when september ends~~~
Oh~ Things just keeps getting better now that september is over soon~
And I dun mean the haze getting better. But it might cleared up when I come back
Wah, timing so zhun~
Yay, my 2 of 6 packages have arrived!
one hour PSI is at 248
Oh no, I ordered another 4 more things!
blowing to north and west (248!!!) so KL is jialat
east is 99, central 93
this milo van name is cute
closed all windows liao
i wonder if sumatra and kalimantan is experiencing depopulation
surely people died there
OMG, it is 300 psi in my area.
and now bi~~~~~~~~~