看� a shirt dress
both colors oso nice
so shd i buy both colors?
ok. dun think so much.
bought.
every time i step on the weight machine, i always tot someone is playing a trick on me like tt.......
but when i turn around, it's not
and dont remind me of Shutter
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, noopig
ask u both ah
people go browhaus for what ah
if my eyebrow is thick and messy, can i just go there and 'tidy' it up?
i no want tattoo or those kind of thing one

this one?
u can do brazilian wax keke
i nvr go b4
when i go facial they will trim for me using little shaver
the fifi is a real pig
the si laupig is biggest pig
sians above 100
why rain liao still liddis
Jesus please help
i hooted my hipvan but haben hooted my asos
was going to buy shampoo and conditioner and the maybeline thingy at G------n but the auntie told me 30th gonna hv sale heee so i putted back
my asos code not active liao sians no want buy oredi wait for sale
Originally posted by FireIce:看� a shirt dress
your shirt dress bery heavy?
who the hell is rapunzel
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the fifi is a real pig
the si laupig is biggest pig
That picture, they had to photoshop the models wearing something. Because it was deemed sexist by guess who.
smlj?
fuck indo
presiden discover no one on ground fighting haze
now react send firefighters
finally ç‰åˆ° groupong 18% off coupon code
but kns.... the ones i wanna buy cannot use the code.
PSI above 200 again
if want to outsource to certain countries
remember low salary does not contribute to cost cutting or quality
sometimes it will turn around and bite you back
some companies already kena lesson
Originally posted by TehJarVu:your shirt dress bery heavy?
typo
看ä¸
me is cindarella
the pair of shoes shd be here today
good
xdd sending?
I hope the Qoo truck comes by later today.![]()