last time is a xdd.... usually delivers in the evening
he come so often (and i always not at home) i had to store his no. in my phone
so when i see the missed call or sms, i know my package is where i always instructed him to put
but now is unker (who comes in the day)
i like my xdds to be small frams
altho got some tall ones wear hollister those type
in fact one wear nothing but hollister
for casual of course, not business
Yay, it came!
Lotsa goodies woohoo!![]()
now high of 230
fuck lah
why dont just drop nuke on us and kill us all 1 liao 100 liao
We should be grateful.
Its not 2000psi like where they are getting it.
i am going for more showers per day
kek sim

1am is 73 at my side
all pigs
all pigs
yeah
still hazy
spoil my hornydays in a way
ubin about 160
zhurong 169
overall 138
wat shd i have for lunch?
#thedailystruggle
mum no cook?
my mum always cook at home
妈妈�在家
oh
is ur daddy and sister home too?
hurhurhurhur

Everyday like Silent Hill...
remember the Gatsby ad
where the person become Takuya Kimura after applying the hair wax
doesnt work for me leh...
Originally posted by FireIce:妈妈�在家
Coming over nao!
this kind of weather is dangerous
not just physical health
but also mental health
people in iceland and uk got high suicide rate coz they cant stand their weather
uk its rain all the time
iceland because its so northern, their daylight is very extended, and its disrupting their sleep pattern
simi wacko is steam shower???
Originally posted by laurence82:remember the Gatsby ad
where the person become Takuya Kimura after applying the hair wax
doesnt work for me leh...
tot is the facial wash