Originally posted by FireIce:tot is the facial wash
shld be the facial wash...
The gatsby hair wax commercial is the mohawk clap clap one...
PSI going up...
Someone shld sing 高凌风 - 濛濛烟雨
pi sai down
to 168
i usually judge also by whether i can see clementi or not
but nowadays cannot see even few hundred metres
dont say clementi
still above 100, moody
so i shopped 1-day supersale at guardian bgt many things
now 2 blowjobs
end of month, count marnee!
tmr go taka sale
if i manage to knock off early
so if one month u save excess money
first day of month blow it on taka or whatnot lah
somebody help noopig save real money pls
nxt mth use nxt mth marnee lah
my wifey bgt the maybeline sensational, like not bad
i bought this

å–· simi oso is still a pig
oh yeah
this is u when u perm ur hair

i like acqua di gio also

iirc, i used this in sec sch
i feel like i am accomplishing many things this week but still not enough
new month liao......................
Originally posted by laurence82:
si laupig's gf sho pwetty wor
time for beauty sleep
tmr can go later
hope the new lunch place tmr wun disappoint me
look out for my IG k
a bit hungwee now but i shall go slp soon
bookmark
heyO~
Originally posted by FireIce:hope the new lunch place tmr wun disappoint me
look out for my IG k
a bit hungwee now but i shall go slp soon
LG latergram
i oso going to a lunch place later i nbr been b4
got collick treat
fifi is a pig
si laupig is the biggest pig