hope none of u need to kiss this frog in order for him to turn into a prince eeeeeeks
all pigs
if relli turn into prince i donch mind
è’™-ning everyone~
singapore suicide rate will go up
if Donald Trump get elected
will he tell his White House staff 'You're fired!"?
is carousell easier to sell stuff than eBay?
Now like alot of platform to sell stuff.
last time only like ebay...
I heard out local got one simi shopee or something like tat de. But I not sexpert in online shopping, becoz I know I beri hard resist the urge to buy...
beri hard now
i calculating my budget vs expenditure
terribly underspending
i budget $132 to anyhow spend, laptop lar, camera lar
but until now oct only spend $89
what shall i spend the rest on? (except hi tea)
Ah lau can donate to "Feed Acid Foundation".
That amount I think I can fit it for a weekend brunch Yakiniku.
i delegate the responsibility of donating to 'Feed Acid Foundation'
to my capable assistant noopig
he will take care of the funds transfer
lunched
so warm outside.......
PSI nearing 200 again
haze is crisis not upgraded to national disaster yet
that is correct
because poor governance is the true national disaster
Yakiniku Yakiniku~~~
But gotta wait till I come back from holiday first...
October is holiday month~
october is budget month sibeh busy
Oh ya, Fifi, review for ur lunch plz~
in my IG
for tt price it's quite good lah
drinks not included
if want more meat just top up for a main course
astons at centrepoint is $19.90 with more variety and drinks loh
cant compare picanto with BMW lah
next in my list to check out is tanuki raw
Tanuki raw... bo jio...
I wan the truffles yakiniku don !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have full meetings tml, considering that I will be mostly away for Oct, I should find time to go down on Sat... ... ...
tt one is their 招牌� rite
u all really know how to eat
with my remaining budget
i can buy Olympus OMD EM5 MKII and Aftershockg gaming laptop with enogh leftover
but dont know if i should buy or not
i eating kfc zinger
bgt my bag and philips food processor woots
my apps told me today is my most active day lol
becos taka sale mah
my next project
sell my used undies on carousell
fifi will buy and smell