i am home too
All kena langgar by lorry or fell into matong respectively
One and half months liao, why mystery of bombing of Erawan Shrine not solved?
Is it you, noopig?
they said found the culprit le ma

havent find out the whole syndicate
why are they doing this
who is the mastermind
why erawan
why bangkok
tomorrow meeting gacky for lunch
who want to join?
not fwee
making storbelli milkshake for sarper
yes, with chef dini
good
dont know where to bring him though
not like raffles place has lots of inexpensive food nowadays
home, and unpacked
had good hornyday but tired
ok
my turn to hornyday
oh wait
it started one week ago
problem with chef dini this kind
u need at least 2
1 for vegies, 1 for fish, 1 for meat
if not not sharp if u switch them around
too tired
go orh orh ler
the storbelli milkshake not so good
next time will put vanilla ice-cream
im bery tired oso
all go sleep
i go jaga sgforums
morning time then fifi can ban people

same also
after cutting my pictures from 1000 to 400 good ones
i still havent learn one lesson
not to be trigger happy
must contemplate
ok now to empty my folders of selfies and nudes

Matt Damon's role in Interstellar was just a cameo lah.
Nothing worth mentioning. Total screen time was probably under 19 mins.
Notable for trying to kill the star in that movie, and the star's spaceship.
FireIce bring me eat leh.
still got mooncakes to finish off............... -_-
Originally posted by FireIce:still got mooncakes to finish off............... -_-
Pass to me, I help you finish.
My 2 loves in life, kueh lapis, and mooncakes.
nope.
i want the yolks.
Originally posted by FireIce:nope.
i want the yolks.
You can have the yolks, I just want the cake.
the kind of day i feel like having å�‰çƒ§çƒ§è‚‰é¥ with 鸡é¥çš„é¥