its clear sky for nth day straight
Hallelujah
Jesus is alive
Death has lost it's victory
And the grave has been denied
Jesus lives forever
He's alive! He's alive!
i go out ler be goodz all pigs
CBTL full house bcos many ppl hogging tables and studying and posing with their macbooks
so had to go ya kun
and they are soooooo slow
one hamsum lao beng who is doing cashiering as well as making kopi
heng the YY he make is nice or else i would flip table
everyday got news on bombing, shooting, escalators killing ppl, reckless drivers..........

starbucks also many hipsters with macbooks
eh why so many macbooks nowadays ah
reading the martian novel (ebook)
thats good
what is si noopig doing?
hello world.......
nobardie alive
all dead
super hot
craving for korean bbq
time to think abt wat to have for lunch........
omma will buy back
yeah~
back
tired
KK or DD shd consider delivery service
i only like J Co
j.co also not bad lah
like the minis
hardly eat doughnut
if i do, i want plain ones
maybe i too old or people dont know know to cook or make use of spices
everything is too salty, sweet, oily etc
i dont eat often
just have cravings
and only like certain flavours and fillings
so warm
This one too powerful for FireIce.
Confirm faster off the line than my car.![]()
Ready stock at sgoon north, $1500.
https://carousell.com/p/29814862/
Can customise with rear LED lights, and boot too.![]()
expecting a couple of deliveries this week
and then got to ç �手指 liao