funny just today i saw david beckham outside H&M
and the thot was wat's this si footballer doing here modelling for H&M damn comical
and huge jackman was outside mont blanc
oso damn comical
why becum model, eh artiste artiste
my home decor streak is back die liao
hope the plans for today will proceed as expected
had hokkien mee at TPY
had yum cha dim sum bufei
OMG, i so suaku, just realised fatboys opened a branch at serangoon gardens.
yest went ikea alex later going ikea tam
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yest went ikea alex later going ikea tam
We go there eat meetballs?
didn't go
tmr then go
went pump petrol, then visited a teak wood shop next door
then had jiken wings and apple cider at oh deli

my tongue cant taste things
food in sg is quite tasteless
on the other note, i saw one of the cutest xdd and he is living in my block 14th floor
why never see before? i agak he in army thats why, going by his haircut
dun è‰²é” lah
i ish 色狼,not 色é”
pig
for noopig is a jolly old pig
which nobody can deny!
pi sai still quite good
i go orh orh
morling bitches
fifi is a pig
瓦特