stupid noopig
had samurai burger and seaweed shaker fries
i am happy
maybe i go order delivery
for samurai and shaker
but i ate my dinner liao

which one nicest for living room curtain? cast your pig vote please
and we have these ppl in our country........

shut up and take my money
remove the cucmbers pls
Originally posted by FireIce:and we have these ppl in our country........
we need no peeing campaign
fine $5000
pls leh
which curtain to choose depend on ur pig sty
must match
tak match then ugly
how sia nobardi vote
i think my mum will like the rose
i prefer 2nd last one
for my new house
i got 1 sunken wall i want make as accent wall
wanted to put mustard colour
maybe i do the rose curtain
then make accent wall dark green instead?
2nd last one nice but i scare may make the room look dark
my furniture in living room is black
but my mum's reclining leather chair is red

paint this dirty green match my runner
curtain????
why they look like table cloth
because of the checks?
or do 1 layer sheer + 1 layer lacy
will be softer and in white
but i scared cannot block afternoon sun

this plus one layer of sheer
i think lacy lacy is nicer
i thinking of making blinds instead of curtain
eh fifi is carousell something long?
like cannot log in or see the pikatures
their $2.90 raspberry filling cookies bery nice
mine no prob leh
u laozee lah
why u say me lousy
u pig ah
tv going to show empress ki
which means i can see more of ji chang wook (aka 东海)
since no dinner date tmr nite, i shall have samurai burger and seaweed shaker fries again!
why u no date
yesterday me at void deck waiting for the buyer
then my next door neighbour pass by
ask me why no date want to go serve at banquet with her during weekend or not can jio cute vietnamese girls