peak hour mrt

just hangin' around

yah meows are just so crazy and farnie
hving bacon bak kwa with radler oops
drinking whispers of summer
fifi is a pig
and the biggest pig is the si laupig
wat
and the rain mixed with the haze means acid rain liao lor...
another bad ill effect... :(
and the biggest pig is the si fipig
hope no lunch appt i want go vhive order furniture woots
bot �济米粉 for lunch
today taking a break from samurai
and it's freaking hot outside
my lunch buddy called me late
so i oredi landed myself in vhive
friday take leave receive my furni (part 1) woohoo
I ish back from holiday~~~
and I am pleased to announced that I saw bus nutters in other country as well. A grp of them, got old, young, even female also got -___-
jin scary...
Lunch part 1 is chicken rice, lunch part 2 is soup spoon bhutan special...
now drinking chinese tea relac relac...
shall i arrange for ikea furniture delivery oso on fri since i will be on lib
will clash or not
later will have homecooked �肉贩
with kimchi
dun ask me why this combi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shall i arrange for ikea furniture delivery oso on fri since i will be on lib
will clash or not
maybe will end up like this at ur door

love the cat gifs. hahaha.
im a proud cat owner myself! ![]()
meaning jam and 挤�进 ah
then go home watch mars vs venus last epi?
new show on ch 8 at 7.30pm later
shall watch ep 1 to see if worth watching