duke bakery blast fantastic baby sia........
today had 1 for 1 java chip frapp (after doing the starbucks survey)
one not sweet at all
the other one too sweet
泡 by different baristas
karang guni man gave me $5 but nvr take the bike -_-
so my fan is $6?
aloy pang v cute but the little boy in the 9pm show also very adorable! overall very good show i like

BACK TO THE FUTURE!!!!!!
TODAY OK LIAO
VERY CLEAR
BUT NONETHELESS FUCK INDONESIA
clear ur head lah
it was quite hazy when i was at the bus-stop just now
keyboardspoil
PSI over 100 again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:keyboardspoil
got something to sell to karung guni again loh
mai luan luan quote ah si fifi
all pigs
and the biggest pigs are si fipig and the si laupig
woke up 5:30 cleared one part of my room
finally found sth that has been missing all this while
蒙蒙 will finish first or this CB will finish first?
still pigs
i go market
9pm was clear and i can see clementi
then after i post at 10 i go out and see become hazy again
wtf
fuck indonesia
fuck noopig the pig
the CB will finish first
i have never cleared part of a room and found something missing
i always find dead bugs who crawled to the most obscure corner and die there
my things are neat
most of the time is i forgot i have this thing
report finish, i go work ler
fuck indonesia again
fifi go jiak big breakfast with ditzy leh
si new shampoo make my scalp itchy nabehz
wat
kua tio bitch
busy day
a lot of things to accomplish
hope all soon soon li li
where the sentence?
Oh no, Serina Wee zeh zeh going to jail.![]()
sentence 20 Nov