they say when kong hee fat choi come out his son shd be quite big oredi
wat shall i hv for dinner
had super nice fried oysters
just sold another kit lens
this yandao xdd sibei nice, just started photography but know to start small aka buy cheap lens practise first
now left me positive feedback on carousell
but zhong dian is, i sold my first three items, over less than 1 week oh my tian
zhong dian is si laupig is the biggest pig
friday faster come furniture faster come yayy yayy yayy
furniture will collapse and land on ur head
confirmed si laupig is the biggest pig
fifi is also a pig
all pigs
just got rid of some more shoes
wat
KTB
lunch shall be kfc double dare
i got happy lunchie
the double dare (which is a banditto x 2) is quite nice lah
me oso quite sinful now lah
TPY de BCM bery nice sia! got abalone and liver
but i dk how to tell u where it is
this place looks promising despite the name
Birdie Num Num Gastrobar
postprandial somnolence game strong
i go 112 see some more furniture woots
iwant� next door got bro贼
i bgt ayam penyet come home eat wif my red yum
cooking campbell soup for sarper
donno why carousell buyers always want to meet up
so ma fan
my items also not big
and i got offer free NM
the one wanna buy my dress want meet tmr morling somemore
damn waste of time
china first lady 很有气质
today coffing a bit here and there
hope wun go full blown
still no confirmation on the meet-up tmr
maybe dead buyer agn, as usual
but oso means i can �到自然醒
this is trending in twitter
#laurenappreciationday
what item u selling?
what is NM?
why u dont want meet up keep sending postage?