fuck indonesia
mai lah mai lah wa mai
first.
i said fuck indonesia, not fuck fifi
kua tio bitch
today going to post more things on carousell to sell
hope can meet more xdds

ordered my dining chairs slip covers
more asspensive then changing upholstery but heck
oso bought my paint
later go curtain shop
eeeeeeeeee
dun like
go change
naise
go change u si pig
i want this kind

eeeeeeee
u � korean show meh

my fabric is the ivory one
with a little bit of pattern
will ç²—ç²— or not
time for my afternoon kopi
sold another item on carousell
but not confirmed until tt person collect and pay tmr
these few days de biz not bad eh
when i fwee i put up more things to sell

(ok lah, my laptop not bery asspensive)
dinner-ed at 鸡上�
asspensive 鸡 but quite good lah
fifi u be judge
my red chair cover or noopig de lacy white cover
which one nicer?
chicken up ok ok only leh
i eat the original one
is fifi also selling her used undies?
i had yangnyum (for the uninformed, it means sweet chilli)
it was more sweet than chillish
the kimchi fries quite dope
chir chir nicer
but chir chir oso more asspensive loh
i haben tried kko kko na ra
Originally posted by FireIce:will ç²—ç²— or not
shd be ok lah
what chir chir what kko kko all nvr hear b4
i hving mclatte
these 2 days a bit of headegg
dunno the curtains stressing me or the stupid smog causing it
will go slow on my curtains
let me settle my accent wall first
chose nippon paint ordourless 1177 woots
u can buy 4D
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi u be judge
my red chair cover or noopig de lacy white cover
which one nicer?
of cos lacy white cover lah u pig
drinking whispers of summer
Originally posted by TehJarVu:of cos lacy white cover lah u pig
lacy lacy
all sucks
craving for steamboat