year end is nice
thank u Jesus please keep it this way
snoopig quickly check out my latest thread
when it becomes old and dying i cannot handle
i give money lah
my house here oredi got at least 2 cats i want to bring home
jus now just talk to benji meow meow he so happy
but benji meow meow is got mummy
he roams around and knows how to go home to 6th floor
very fast to get rid of that si laupig 1
u just say hi tea he will run away
u say xdd and he will come back
lol that si pig
so sad the hamsum xdd no go for our dinner gathering last nite
i mish him leh
sorry cannot help u
go dream of ur jagiya lah
tired i go orh orh ler
last nite 好� got lau ren in my dweems
sho warm leh

the ultimate sabo
Originally posted by FireIce:last nite 好� got lau ren in my dweems
the fark u pig ah
confirmed fifi is a pig
si laupig oso a pig
both are biggest pigs respectively
Originally posted by FireIce:
the ultimate sabo
I can hear the grey cat go "na b*y ch** b*e!"
and the sabo queen says "eh? kekeke"
wat
kua tio bitch
wat to eat for lunch
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat to eat for lunch
Bring me eat oinksters.
had oyster mee sua for lunch
can count or not

ppphheewwwiiitttt~~~~~~~~~
i go courts walk walk
who is that new james bond? putin's twin ah?
dinner is homecooked japchae