now using vitamix to make orleng jooz
i mean to take pics lah
so sian
tomorrow i am not going to give my approval for something
and i dont care
i will arrange for u
hi
Originally posted by laurence82:
tomorrow i am not going to give my approval for somethingand i dont care
dun wan to pay for chilli crab ah keke
Originally posted by FireIce:oysters anyone?
We go eat together leh.![]()
haze is still here

lunch is samurai!
later will go palette again last chance to use my voucher
gonna have something sinful for dinner
char kuay tiao and orh luak
bery s3xtifed
jesus is so good to me thank u jesus
nobody at home
home!
this weekend gonna be a bit bz
but the good kind of bz
clear blue sky
oh fuck u fuck u indonesia always
and all pigs, especially si noopig the lacy pig
ok
kua tio bitch
and si laupig is the biggest pig
marketed
prawn mee eated
stuff bgted
thankie jesus
yeah. up to do volunteer work in sgf.
can put in cv
oh but u dun need cv
i go lie down
then tidy the room, tidy the dining table
then take out plates and bowls for tmr 1st
later make shrimp bisque in advance
hope will succeed
nvr do b4 \o/
y not lobster bisque
donno y still got ä½ ç©ºæ™® think I'm paid here
becos dunno how to do
shrimp can use vitamix
dunno how to spell ijjit the ä½ ç©ºæ™®
hipvan takes damn long
still haben delivery
since 27Sep