some nincompoop didnt know u use ad blocker too
long time till now
i keep telling people UK can have 4 person, but i can do all 4 of their job
actually i also add that i am doing 2 more people job
going to start chanting to my boss
either he give me payrise or got many other companies willing to employ me
hungree
ordered olive oyl de husband
later going supermarket with my nephew hee
my maid is ok as a person but sibeh slow in her work
why i study engineering
aiyoooo ![]()
One of my worst life decision
shd study bizad. more chio bu meimeis
hee playing piano tiles 2
nobody at home
i go down buy drink from provision shop
what shall i do tonight?
dinner was saboten at T1
ruffles sour cream and cheddar
good combi
yum
cooking shrimp bisque, looking very good woots
DD no more at T3
going to be some thai boat noodle place
so sad
or i would have been munching on a donut now
success!
my pot of bisque costs $50
bi but why pi sai rising....... please please no!
haben decided wat to wear to attend wedding tmr
anyone wanna suggest?

i think i shall sleep for 2 hours
the bisque cool liao then i keep in fridge
forgot to mention is malay wedding
at void deck
so i dun think i want too 隆�
and LBD also like �适�
cannot be too revealing also

u can be beautiful without revealing too much
why not wear cheongsam?
who smoking?
bisque bery thick
tmr i'll add water/fish stock when i add butter and double cream
but i will cut qty from recipe
jus now got wat match?
i heard ppl screaming