i think rugby
heard my BIL mentioned just now
i played changi millionaire and got an instant prize
and 4 chances to be a millionaire

like that can ma?
naise
but black black they ok right?
sibeh tired i go sleep liao
feel like buying the gucci guilty from qoo10 special
i remember smelling at AP was nice
any color ok
just cannot 露 too much
jumpsuit naise
but go toilet not naise
and now i have to think of shoes to go with tt
time to flip calender!
black is ok for Malay lah
not like Chinese black is taboo
so is lacy curtain
third round placing nia
not need scream
two more months to end of year
i will accessorize to make it less black
in other news

now i dare not jiak macdonald big breakfast
i going pp CS wat shd i jiak
i jiaked prune lapis and oats
all pigs
biggest pigs is fipig and si laupig
prune lapis?
hope u lao sai
Yucks! Prune lapis.
Hope u lao sai.
its a milestone
my cash assets finally cross the 1 million rupiah mark
hi-tea!
walked 3 major supermarkets CS Gaint FP whao
now jiak sushi, fresh sushi is really naise
wif 白鹿
then will ie down a while and then make my salmon cakes

goodz goodz thank u lord jesus

very successful dinner ![]()
very successful grocery shopping
i got little cash extra and one week holiday from 24th to 31st Dec
i shall party all over sg and kl
some say batam
fifi
smartpac got any offer for bulk purchase
3.80 and 4.70 a bit ex
i thought i just saw but lost that url
already considered cheap leh, compared to the normal postage + reg mail
if got corporate acct then got bulk I think
how was fifi's wedding?
new week
still all pigs
still fifi and laupig the biggest pigs