christmas maybe we will hv steamboat at M hotel
but is not christmas day itself
bery tired but must go to work
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how was fifi's wedding?
bery fast
in and out in less than an hour
s3x
omg kua tio gui
sgforums so dead
got you where got dead ?
bwahahaha can buy 4D liao
lai lai ... what no. to buy leh ?/?
omg yeah 4D sure tio, kua tio guis
0211 or 1115
hamtum 50b 50s ??? ibet ai mai?
if got more people come, then more numbers, play toto better
play toto like sibei low chance leh...
so hard to tio
where is our mei li lian?
boring liao... sgf really slowing down
y u liddat say fifi de forums
bo bian, i also busy. i only came here to take a break.
last time come sgforums is a priority ![]()
fifi crapbox used to be the hottest topic ... now the reply ermmm SLOW
hahaha kopi priority not picking soap last time?
wei, not my forums k
fifi shall i buy gucci guilty?
kua tio guis
met my carousell item buyer at 洗地 hall
just beside got this Auntie also transacting with her buyer/seller
she came over to ask us whether we are using carousell or gumtree
say she just want to know which one is more popular
I dunno guilty
but I like envy
had samurai again
with xdd
i shall go sephora to see if i can smell it again b4 deciding