Entertainer 2016 is out liao
kuo tio bitch
not buying liao, this yr lose money
if u visit 3 places u shd cover cost oredi loh

yayy waited and got my asos items for -18%
got use cashback oso woots
i go smell gucci guilty
so qiao
im reporting missing cashback (from deal.com.sg)
procrastinating to go out find food
now looks like going to rain liao
so have legit reason to stay in and have instant noodles
COP
i shall go out find food
and post item
heng went to smell
don't like it
prefer the bamboo (new)
but somewhat smells like EA's green tea, which is naise oso
cashback oso din notify me
how to leepok
i used the EA green tea before
and green tea cherry blossom
there is a "MISSING CASHBACK" link in the 3 lines button beside ur name at the top
jus got the notification
nah, your ou xiang
Pastry chef Janice Wong to open eateries in Hong Kong & Tokyo in the new year http://str.sg/ZbtB
no need to get married type
so happy leh no need to buy gucci guilty, save $$
i forgot to check in IG for a long time
got a lot of scrolling to do...
u oni like the pussy pix wat
yeah sarpok the meows
go home ler, eat salmon cakes wif red
shower first then have dinner soon