the same person in my dweam again
this time even weirder
Not me not me!
lunch was korean bbq at SOTA
who, say!
i wish fifi round shit with noopig
noopig will treat hi tea
snoopig can go check out chicken up
sianz. why not available at the outlet near me ![]()
always when i tell ppl contact Admin for ad space, they disappear pronto
today heard sho many ppl order the christmas panettone latte wrongly at starbarks ![]()
anyway, the drink not relli nice lah
i prefer coffee bean
starbucks > coffee bean
though i would rather be seen at hipster cafes sipping those 5 bucks mocha or latte
i oni like mclatte
PSI going up........
west sai very clear
if all goes well tmr im going to watch 我的少女时代
i am going to play world of tanks blitz
the studies show play game make brain smart and less prone to depression
not like some people only hobby is buy lacy lacy curtains lacy lacy chair cover
time to shower
so, GV or cathay?
dun come cathay
GV it is
bcos cheaper
shall start looking out for those mass xmas gifts for me to bo-sim-ly give to some ppl
i settled liao, from youting nong nong ago
chao sng liao not